How do I delete a ticket queue that I no longer use?
In the Thulium system you have the option to delete unnecessary queues of tickets. If there were any tickets in the deleted queue then they will be moved to the selected queue.
How can you delete a queue? From the Administration tab, select Tickets → Queues, and then enter the queue you want to delete.
Click the button on the right side.
A confirmation window will appear on the screen. Select which queue the tickets will be moved to and confirm with .